Tags

, , , ,

 

This week was a pretty cool week for a couple of reasons. One it’s my tenth wedding anniversary with the DH. We got married on October 12, 2002. It’s been an amazing and BUSY ten years. We had three kids, the oldest being 9 and youngest 3.

He also has been my biggest cheerleader, encouraging me to pursue my dream and become a writer.

The second is my 12th book from Ellora’s Cave released on Wednesday. WARRIOR UNBOUND.

This book was fun to write and also challenging. It’s hard to write a hero with no name, until the very end!

He’s also one of my favourite heroes to date, even if he couldn’t remember his name.

Since our anniversary fell on a weekday and the DH’s evil day job kept him from getting home early enough to do anything we’re going to be celebrating Saturday.

Everyone have a great Saturday!

 

