Tags

, , , ,

aaasorcha_finalSigI am a big fan of reading challenges. Yes, I know they abound on the interwebs…but I love them and what better than to make your new year a sexy one? So, here is my challenge to you:

The challenge is to read 24 Erotic Romances or Erotica in 2013.

The rules are simple, just read at least one book from each category.

The Categories:

  1. Bondage
  2. Domination/Submission
  3. Sadism/Masochism
  4. M/M
  5. F/F
  6. Ménage (3 or more)
  7. Taken-in-hand/Domestic Discipline/Spanking
  8. Orgy

In June I’ll do a post checking in to see how everyone is doing and then in December/January we’ll do a wrap up. Like I said, keeping it simple. Want to join the fun? Sign up below and I will post your name and website (not required) as a challenge participant!

Don’t forget to tell your friends about the challenge!

