Tags

, , , , , ,

aaasorcha_finalSig

I am super excited to be able to post the cover art for my next book in The Market Series. I don’t have an actual release date yet, but I do know it will be out in early 2013. Edits have clipped right along and now we have cover art.  Pretty pictures always make me happy. *grins*

I am also really excited that the art comes from Illustrated Romance. Jenn LeBlanc is a fantastic photographer and oh by the way she writes romance, too! So, now I have a little bit of her work immortalized on my book cover. Angela Anderson of Angela Anderson Designs did the cover for both this book and Love Redeemed, my current release and Book 2 in The Market Series.

Okay, without further ado here is the cover:

Love Reclaimed1600x2400
Another great cover for my first series. And oh what a series it has been. Take a look at each of the books and their blurbs over at my site.

I almost forgot! I will be reading live from Love Redeemed (Book 2) on January 23rd at the Lady Jane’s Salon – San Diego. If you’ll be in town I’d love to see you there. Happy reading!

