Tags

, , , , , ,

Griffin

Griffin

Griffin’s Trip to Sexapolooza

2013-02-10 08.47.28

First of all, I had to travel from Michigan, the land of University of Michigan, deep into Ohio State territory. 2013-02-10 08.48.48

I signed book flats for Dangerously Mine at the Ellora’s Cave booth.

Ellora's Cave signing table for myself and the ever handsome Georgio (yes, I got to sit next to him).

Ellora’s Cave signing table for myself and the ever handsome Georgio (yes, I got to sit next to him).

But once there, I had so much fun that I wouldn’t hesitate to go back!

Audience participants shaking their butts for prizes

Audience participants shaking their butts for prizes

I should have picked me up one of these

I should have picked me up one of these

Or one of these

Or one of these (Ellora’s Cave Caveman Georgio)

I took a stroll through here with my mother.

I took a stroll through here with my mother.

Joyballs. These things were flying off the table!

Joyballs. These things were flying off the table!
I wasn't the only person who enjoyed the live entertainment!

I wasn’t the only person who enjoyed the live entertainment!

I did get something from this wall. Shh...it's a secret

I did get something from this wall. Shh…it’s a secret

Until next year!2013-02-10 08.51.18

A. M. Griffin

