Tags

, ,

wpid-aaasorcha_finalsig.pngIf you follow me on Twitter, you know I was bowling last night. Yes there was a great moment where I got to tell one of the guys he had some “nice blue balls” as he held two blue bowling balls, but that’s not what this post is about. Okay, maybe a little.

First you need to know a little about me. I don’t post pictures of myself online, so you need to know that I’m a curvy girl. I’ve run to the fat side of curvey of late, but I’m working that issue. I work out four-five days a week and am trying to eat right. So, as I drop a bit of weight I’m somewhere between a size 14 and 16. The up side is, I never lost my curves. I’m busty with a smaller (I’m under no illusions folks) waist and then round out to hips and ass.

Now, let’s talk about the power of the curves. Apparently I’ve still got it. As we bowled last night I was seriously being hit on in front of my husband. Now, I’d suspect this was a tactic by the other team to distract me…except it was constant. And mostly not when I was trying to bowl.

I can only chock it up to the power of the curves. *grins*

 

 

