Tags

, , , , , ,

Eva2

Well hello there!

I’m Eva Lefoy and I’m very happy to be here today, introducing myself as the newest member of Silken Sheets & Seduction. Did you see my photo to the left? It’s kind of sexy, requires a little bit of exercise and there’s a snappy looking gal in the photo. That probably describes my mindset quite a bit. I tend to be:

1. Sexy! I like to write sexy scenes and let my imagination run wild. It might be M/M, M/M, F/F or any combination thereof. Keeping the body parts straight is always a concern of mine!

2. I like a bit of exercise. Yep. Yesterday I went on a 2-hour hike and had a very good time. I also run and do yoga. Of course that doesn’t prevent me from loving wine and beer and chocolate and cheese! Talk to me about cheese and I’ll write you one sexy story!

3. A snappy personality. Not pushy. Not over bearing. Just … energetic and witty. At least I like to think so! On certain days my husband might call it exhausting… 🙂

So there’s a sneak peek at me. My first book was published in March by Decadent Publishing and involved whipped cream, a sexy chef and a BBW (big beautiful woman). It’s called Sweet Cravings and it’s available here.

My next book with Decadent is already in the works and I will have a cover reveal for you soon! It’s called Lover Enslaved: 24 Hours in Mumbai. It’s a M/M story set in Mumbai, India. If you liked Slumdog Millionaire give this one a try. *wink*

And I have a F/F story (see, I told you I was all over the place with my dirty smutty imagination!) I’m self-pubbing a.s.a.p. Cover and except soon.

But wait … there’s more! Whew. Gotta save something for next time though.

See you soon!

Eva

