Tags

, , ,

SummerSeductionBlogHop

Contest is now closed. Using Random number generator, the winner is comment #4. Congrats Heather! I will be contacting you via email for more details about your prize. Thank you everyone for entering. 

My sexy summer is unfortunately coming to an end. But it started out with a huge bang with an amazing trip to Kauai back in May. The sand, the surf, the fruity yummy drinks. And let’s not forget the hot beach bodies! *le sigh* Man, I’d give anything to back there right now! Well aside from the cost, but there’s no room for practicalities on fantasy beach.

Kauai 2

Just thinking about that vacation has me itching to write a beach story. As if I didn’t already have enough plot bunnies!

Hershey KissesDrop me a comment about where you’d love to go for a beach vacation and I’ll pick one winner at random to win a bag of Hersheys Kisses with Macadamia Nuts made in HAWAII! Ono! Due to shipping requirements this giveaway is US only. The giveaway ends August 21, 2013.

And remember, there are lots of fabulous giveaways from authors and book bloggers who love erotic romance. Be sure to hop along as you can and check everyone out. Just follow the link below and start hopping!

And don’t forget to enter the grand prize giveaway for a $75 Gift Card + a 7 ebook bundle or a 10 ebook bundlea Rafflecopter giveaway

