Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Eva2Here is it Wednesday and it appears I’ve been a very naughty girl!

You see, I was on vacation last week and forgot all about my Monday morning post. When I finally remembered today I was all verklempt! Of course, I’d started the day by waking up utterly convinced there was no reason at all to get out of bed and go to work.

O.o In the words of George Takei, “Oh my!”

And now, of course, it’s actually FRIDAY THE 13TH! (Oh my!)

Are you all hiding under the covers? If you are, are you doing anything fun? *winks* (Oh my!)

And if you are having fun, are you willing to share? Huh? Huh? Just a little?

Speaking of sharing…. I recently won a book during a blog hop and I started reading it Tuesday night. It was so HOT it made me say OH MY! Really!

I felt like I was in the middle of the dairy aisle with a loudspeaker going, “CAN I GET A MENAGE CLEANUP ON PAGE 3?” Seriously. This book just stepped right out of historical romance and into menage – no wait, it was a M, M, F, F and two M M servants so it was a ….. ? What the heck do you call that? Does anybody know French?

You do? Oh my!

Well anyway, here’s the book cover in case you are interested in finding out what the M M M M F and F are doing under the covers, in the tub, and maybe even it the carriage. It’s good reading material if you’re hiding under the covers due to the fact it’s FRIDAY THE 13TH and you really need to be entertained.

buy link: http://amzn.to/16lRhvM

Cover: 

And if you happen to read it, don’t forget to say, “Oh my!” for me, k?

Eva

 

