Tags

, , , , ,

aaaLolita_finalSigI’m super late getting this post up but it’s been crazy around our house. Kiddo had a heart scare that required a full cardiac workup and a 24-hour Holter monitor adventure. We’re also in the middle of transitioning her into a private autism clinic. Throw in deadlines for my Fighting Connollys series and the next Grabbed book (Saved by Venom) and I feel like I’m running around in circles most days.

Anywho.

Last week, Sorcha reminded us that we hit our 2nd year anniversary. Holy. Cow. Time flies, huh? By the way, she’s doing a giveaway of 2 sets of her One Night With a Cowboy series.

In honor of hitting 2 years of group blogging, I’m offering up a $200 Amazon gift card (or Barnes & Noble, if that’s your preference) to a commenter on this post. I’ve talked about using sexy pics as inspiration for books and short stories. Now it’s your turn! Take a look at the steamy pic below and let me know what YOU think is happening here. (I’ll run this contest until October 1, 2013 and announce a winner on October 2.)

 (c) thebetterpixel, Fotolia.com

(c) thebetterpixel, Fotolia.com

Also–the boxed set for my super sexy romantic suspense Her Russian Protector series, featuring the first three books (IVAN, DIMITRI and YURI) is on sale right now for 99 cents! Hot, steamy and super cheap. 🙂 Hot damn, right?!

You can pick up a copy at Amazon, B&N, Kobo or Smashwords.

