Tags

, , , , , , , ,

wpid-aaasorcha_finalsig.pngNo really I am, just not in a fun naughty way. I missed my last post day and I ALMOST missed today’s! *Assumes the position* Go on. Do it. I deserve it. Spank me.

Yeah, I know. It’s not really punishment when you like it. *winks*

So, it’s been a really busy month! First I’m working on a new potentially full length erotic historical romance. This will be a BDSM themed book and series featuring a bunch of Lustful Lords (*hint hint*) and their ladies. I’m almost at 45K and the story is humming along. So, yeah! You will hopefully get to read something longer from me in the future. 🙂

Then I am part of another blog hop where you can win a Kindle or Nook and I am giving away a few copies of Love Redeemed, Book 2 of The Market Series. It’s an awesome hop with tons of great authors, so check it out!

Then, on September 25th The Market Series will be featured at All Romance eBooks as part of their Fall In Love With A Series promo. Awesome! As part of that event, they will be giving away Love Revealed FREE for 48 hours! Be sure to grab a copy if you haven’t had a chance to read it.

So there it is. Whew! I’ve been bad, but mostly because I’ve been so busy! Hope you all are having a great end of summer. Mwah!

