Tags

, ,

Guest SigWhew, we have a HOT one today. Welcome Mary, and tell us about your new Decadent Publishing release, Handcuffs & Silk!

* * * * *

Several years ago, my favorite editor told me about a new series I would be perfect to write for.  I checked out the 1 Night Stand series from Decadent Publishing and liked what I saw.

1Night Stand (1NS) is name of an exclusive online dating service owned by Madame Evangeline “Eve”, a cultured and educated Frenchwoman.

1 Night Stand is a high-end, very expensive matching service.   All business is done through referrals of satisfied customers. Madame Eve does an extensive background check on all of her clients before she matches them up. Every match she makes is completely safe for all parties involved. Madame Eve seems to be a bit magical…a number of clients have questioned if she has some supernatural ability to find perfect matches. It is obvious her goal is long-term love/relationships/happiness for her clients, not just a one night hookup.

Madame Eve is never seen or heard. All correspondence with Eve is done via email, text messages or fax. Madame typically uses Castillo Resorts and Hotels for her client’s rendezvous while in Vegas. There are several Castillo hotels and resorts around the world (and beyond!). The encounters can take place anywhere including the past, present or future.

I never considered myself an erotic author even though fans told me they had to use oven mitts to hold my books. I liked the amount of artistic writer freedom the publisher offered and I had an idea for a story.

HandcuffsandSilkFinalSmallHandcuffs & Silk: Stephanie “Stiff” Johnson, is a tough Las Vegas cop who many men find too intimidating to date. Steph begins to wonder if something is wrong with her so she turns to Madame Eve to find a man who could be the yin to her yang, even if it’s just for one night.

Hunter Morgan left behind years of living as a sub to a female Domme in New York. Upon return to his hometown, he questions whether he wants to continue with the “lifestyle” or find something different. Turning to 1 Night Stand, he hopes to sample his options.

A simple one-night stand opens a whole new sensuous world to both.

To read an excerpt or buy  

Visit my blog to help me celebrate the birthday of 1NS.

Website  

