Tags

, , , , , , ,

Eva2Greetings. Since it is almost Valentine’s Day, we might as well talk about the pain that always seems to come along with pleasure. Am I right? Remember the old song Cruel to be Kind? Or how about Hurt so Good? There have always been a ton of songs about how much love hurts but in books we tend to things a little differently.

We put zee cruelness on the page!

And I tell you, after writing one “BDSM light” story, I’m already working on another, even hotter one. Bring on the nipple clamps and the string ’em up high!

Heh. Well. I’m getting a little carried away. For now, let’s just talk about Sex, Ties and Videotape, my Valentine’s Day release from MLR Press.

Sex_Ties_Videotapes_FinalA missed trip to Paris results in two long-time casual friends finding BDSM heaven instead.

Geoffrey begged his ex boyfriend, Brian, for some bondage, not public humiliation on YouTube. On Valentine’s Day, he runs into Brian’s best friend Paul, who seems intent on righting Brian’s wrongs. But trusting Paul means Geoffrey has to come clean with his needs … and his feelings.

Paul sees Geoffrey in the bar and knows this is his chance to convince him he’s nothing like Brian. He starts slow and safe, setting strict ground rules. But when Geoffrey insists on a reenactment of the same dom-play Brain used to hurt him, is a safeword enough to protect their fledgling love?

Excerpt:

“I like you the way you are. Your dark hair. Your pouty little mouth. I’ve always found you attractive. And for your information, I don’t get off on skinny guys.” Pretty pinkish nipples tempted him, and Paul grasped both between his fingers.

From the way Geoffrey gasped and thrust his chest out, he’d wager he liked it.

“Good, you have sensitive ones. I love that.” He tweaked one nipple again as he cupped Geoff’s ass cheek with his other hand and pressed their dicks together hard. The other man rocked against him, digging his hands into Paul’s back and holding on.

“Paul…fuck me, please.”

“Tell me,” Paul breathed in his mouth, “what do you want me to do?”

“T-tie me up. Bend me over and shove your cock into me so hard I scream. P-please. I need it.”

A wave of dizziness swept through Paul. Geoffrey’s request had him swooning, and they weren’t even in the bedroom yet. He’d had absolutely no idea Geoffrey wanted to be dominated so badly, and the idea fucking turned him on. Cock throbbing, he nevertheless pushed Geoff away slightly. “If that’s what you want, I’ll do it, but we will have a safe word.”

Geoffrey quivered in his arms. Whether from anticipation, or fear because things had gone so horribly wrong the last time he’d asked for what he needed, Paul couldn’t say. This will time will be different. You’re with me, Geoffrey.

“Ice cream. That’s our word,” Geoff blurted out. “Will you please fuck me now?” He leaned in close, pressing their bodies together again, and the armful of warm naked skin made Paul’s head reel once more. Geoffrey’s neediness made his dick ache. I’ve been seduced, I’ve been fucked, but I’ve never been wanted like this.

Note: In book II, things really heat up between Geoffrey and Paul and the ex-boyfriend gets his punishment – one delicious whip stroke at a time!

Sex, Ties and Videotape is available from:

MLR Press http://www.mlrbooks.com/ShowBook.php?book=ELSXTVID

All Romance Ebooks https://www.allromanceebooks.com/product-sextiesandvideotape-1419353-147.html

Amazon http://amzn.to/1fnEbz1

Amazon UK http://amzn.to/1fnEaen

More later,

Eva

