Tags

, , ,

sssLeighI am thrilled to be part of the Silken Sheets & Seduction team! I am Leigh Ellwood, and I write romance and erotica, and on occasion I dabble in romantic suspense and other genres under different names. This year marks my tenth in publishing, and hopefully there’s more to come…and you’re welcome to ride along. 😉

I suppose you could call me a hybrid author, in that I have books with publishers and stories available under my own imprint. My publishers include Phaze Books and Ravenous Romance, and later this year I’ll debut titles with Decadent Publishing and Ellora’s Cave. My imprint, DLP Books, offers some original shorts and re-releases of older works. Many of my stories are also available as collections in print and as audiobooks.

Genres vary as well. I believe in variety and spice. I write M/F couples, menage, gay and lesbian romances, and I have published paranormal, contemporaries, and the odd BDSM and sci-fi. One day I suppose I should choose one style and stick with it, but as I enjoy reading a wide spectrum of works, so it stands to reason I should cover all the bases. 🙂

LoveIsBlissPrint200My most recent release is actually a collection, called Love is Bliss. This is a duology of two M/F shapeshifter novellas (Sheer Bliss and Pure Bliss) I set up for an upcoming event: The Novel Experience Event in Atlanta. If you enjoy romantic comedy and panther shifters, I hope you’ll give it a read.

As this is my first blog on SS&S, I want to kick things off with a giveaway. Comment on this post with your favorite romance genre to read, and one random reader will get an eBook from my backlist. I want to know what you love to read. Good luck!

