Tags

, ,

sssJocelynToday is Something on a Stick Day!

This is silly post because I’m in a silly mood, but it really is Something on a Stick day. I swear. Look it up.

There are soooo many yummy things you can put on a stick. Some you may have seen or thought of before, for example:

  • Hot dogs / Veggie Dogs
  • Pancakes
  • Chocolate Covered Marshmallows
  • Mushrooms
  • Pineapple
  • Strawberries & Bananas
  • Cookies
  • Caramel Apples
  • Donuts
  • Cake Balls (balls ◔◡◉)

Are you hungry yet? Ugh. I’m totally craving a donut, a caramel apple AND a chocolate covered marshmallow. Exactly what my ever-growing bootay doesn’t need.

Did you know you can also buy a dick on a stick?

Oh yes, you can. The one in thelolicock picture is called a lolicock.

I bought one a few years ago for a lady in my painting class. (Hello, it was her birthday, of course I had to buy that for her.) She is about twenty five years my senior and it cracked her up big time. ◔◡◉ At the next class, she reported to me that her husband was shocked by my gift and possibly a little threatened. Ha.

What’s your favorite thing on a stick?

