Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

aaasorcha_finalSigSo I’ve been doing some world building. I haz ideas! I know, you should all be very scared about where this post is going. I know I am.

As it turns out I’ve been doing this world building in Google Keep. I love this app! Its super simple, but it syncs across my phone, tablet, and my laptop. That means my ideas go where I do. To this point it’s been pretty straight forward, but I think I need to get better organized as I get more detailed in my notes.

As it turns out, last night’s ideas and notes centered on alien…did I fail to mention this is a sci-fi plot idea? Sorry! It is. Research was on alien junk. And yes, I do mean cocks. This is Silken Sheets, right?

Oh, snap! Someone’s ship is totally getting named Space Junk.

Anyway, back to the topic at hand. I wanted something for each type of my primary aliens that was going to be familiar yet different. So I did a search on weird dildos. You would think by now I would know better. Nope.

Aside from the horror of some of what I saw, I also found some shit that gave me lots of ideas. Read as insane crazy ideas, but ideas nonetheless. I will not divulge all my secrets. But, each race in my world gets their own version of the male anatomy. Something compatible with us poor humans.

Wanna clue as to what I might be cooking up? Just Google weird dildos. Go on chicken!

Too scared? You’re smarter than me. 🙂 So, if you were gonna design some alien junk, what would it look like? Tell you what, if you post your description in the comments below or post on Twitter with the #AlienJunk hashtag I’ll enter you to win copies of my two cowboy short stories. Both a comment and a tweet will get you two entries. Go forth and scar the Twitterverse! A winner will be drawn on 4/7, so tell your friends!

Mwah!

 

Prizes:

takingherchance250

Taking Her Chance

Elizabeth Torrence spent the last nine years establishing her career and then building her advertising business from the ground up. The problem is to do that she had to walk away from the one man who could have been the one.

Chance Rogers, a star bull rider on the pro circuit had met the girl he wanted to marry back when he was scampering to rodeos between classes at the University of Texas. After only one date she refused to see him again. One failed marriage later, he is finally ready to try again. So he turns to a dating service to help him get back in to the swing of things.

When Chance walks into the room at the Golden Mustang Dude Ranch, Beth is determined that history will not repeat itself. Not hers and not her mother’s. But will she take her Chance or lose him again?

 

claiminghiscowgirl250

Claiming His Cowgirl

Cassie Truhart is too busy with life and the Golden Mustang Dude Ranch to worry about love. Especially since her fiancé dumped her for an easier life in the city. Elbow deep in horseshit, she never expects to meet a man capable of commanding not only her attention, but possibly her love.

Trent Jones agreed to a blind date to appease his pesky younger sister. He had no expectation of finding a woman that would rouse every dominant instinct he possessed, much less love. Good thing his real date cancelled at the last minute.

As Cassie and Trent indulge their strong sexual attraction, he must discover if one night with a cowboy is long enough for him to claim his cowgirl.

