Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

sofia1

 

Its my turn for a cover reveal today, with my newest release (coming out 10 June). Craving is Book #2 in the dark paranormal Talisman series, but you can also read it as a standalone 🙂

 By the way, I have the most A-May-Zing trailer from The BookChick. She’s brought my bad boy biker psychic perfectly to life – thank you, Bookie!

http://vimeo.com/89876177

 

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

 Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000037_00037]

Dante isn’t your typical medium. With his leather jacket, tattoos and piercings, he looks more at home on his motorbike than he does holding a séance and Katherine has no intention of getting involved with him. He’s the complete opposite of the kind of man she wants and represents everything she’s tried to leave behind, but she needs a medium and he’s the best one around.

Dante’s never allowed himself to get close to anyone for fear of putting them in danger. His craving for Katherine is about to bring his worst nightmares to life.

 

 

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

 

Excerpt:

 

There were a dozen reasons I shouldn’t be here with Kitten.

I didn’t care about any of them.

From the moment she’d kissed me outside the café, I was hell-bent on this course. Every touch, every shared moment all led up to this point. Kitten and me. Nothing else mattered.

I felt like a poet as I undressed her. I wanted to write sonnets and beautiful words. I wanted to be a better person, for her. I wanted Kitten in ways I couldn’t begin to describe.

We fell on the bed together, arms and legs tangled, with her glorious, magnificent breasts free at last. I feasted on them. A lick here, a nibble there. Rose pink nipples begged for my mouth and Kitten whimpered beneath me as I divided my attention between them both. She retaliated by closing her hand around my cock, already straining painfully inside my jeans. Jesus.

“I told you,” I whispered against her stomach, “I want to take my time. You feel so fucking fantastic, I want to kiss every inch of you.”

“I want to see your tattoos. Take off your T-shirt.”

I had to smile. Even in the throes of passion, my Kitten wanted to be in charge. I complied. Tugging the T-shirt over my head, I straddled her thighs and sat still, waiting while she examined me. I sucked in my breath as she traced the spiral of ivy leaves with her fingertips; whisper soft, they explored my skin in a way no woman had ever done before.

Her fingers rippled across my stomach next and then circled the piercing in my nipple. I’d chosen a silver hoop, simple and stylish. I tensed under her exploration and she paused.

“Does it hurt if I touch it?”

“No,” I breathed. “It makes everything more intense.”

She sat up, leaned forward and pressed an open-mouthed kiss onto the piercing. I nearly came in my pants. I’d never felt anything so erotic before. I gasped for breath, trying for some semblance of control. “Kitten—baby—that feels too good.”

I palmed her breasts, cupping their generous curves and flicking my thumbs over the pert nipples.

“Dante,” she breathed as she tunneled her hands into my hair. With her head thrown back, she looked wanton and so hot. I blinked. Such a beautiful sight. I didn’t deserve to have someone as perfect as Kitten. I eased forward and buried my nose in the crook of her neck, inhaling her scent and licking up the curve of her throat. Christ. She felt good. I fought the urge to take her fast and hard. She deserved better.

I reached for her, wanting to find her mouth, needing to slow things down, and she stilled in my arms. Cupping her face, I moved in for a deep kiss—shocked when she clamped one hand across my mouth. “Wait.” She cocked her head and listened.

“I’ll be quiet.” I nipped at her palm. “It’s not as though your husband’s due back.” I grinned at my joke. The look of abject horror in her eyes made me freeze.

“Please,” she whispered, her eyes darting left and right. “Don’t say a word. Don’t. Do. Anything.”

Footsteps approached her room. “Oh shit, no.” Shrinking back, she fumbled for her T-shirt, finding mine instead. “Oh God, he can’t find you here, Dante.”

“Who—” before I could say any more, she covered my mouth again. “You have to go. Now. Right now.”

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

 

Publisher: Time & Tide Publishing

 Date of Publication: 10 June 2014

 Book Trailer:http://vimeo.com/89876177

 

Other Book Links:

Goodreads

Time & Tide Publishing

 If you haven’t read Obsession, book 1 in the Talisman series, you can download it NOW for a limited time at 0.99!!!

perf5.000x8.000.indd

 

 

BUY LINKS 

Amazon / All Romance / Barnes & Noble / iTunes

Also available in print

Add to Goodreads

 

Blurb: Josh Delaney is the ideal honey trap. His charm and model good looks would be enough for most women, but coupled with his psychic ability to read their thoughts, he’s impossible to resist. Suspicious husbands employ him to test their wives, to see if they can be tempted to stray.

High profile couple Suki and Gabe Bridgewater have the perfect marriage, or at least, that’s the image they portray to the world. Behind closed doors, Gabe’s dominance in the marriage is unravelling and he decides to test Suki, using Josh as bait.

For Josh it should be just another easy job, but two things go horribly wrong.

One, Josh falls in love with Suki.

And two, Gabe refuses to let her go.

 

www.SofiaGrey.com

Catch me blogging with Allyson Lindt at www.GeminiGirls.com

 

 

 

 

