Tags

, , , ,

Jocelyn DexHungry for More
Romantic Fantasies for Women

I’m excited to announce that the “Hungry for More” anthology, published by Cleis Press, is now available for preorder. With twenty-one erotic authors and stories, there’s sure to be something for everyone.

This is the first anthology I’ve ever been a part of. “Just Once” is my contribution and it’s…um…pretty racy stuff. I’d never written a ménage before and didn’t settle for a threesome, I went straight for the foursome. Three guys and one woman. I still blush when I think about it.

Check out all the great authors who contributed to the book.

hungryformoreTable of Contents

Introduction: Getting Explicit
Submissive Jacqueline Applebee
Happy Endings Giselle Renarde
Craig’s List Greta Christina
Bringing the Heat Tiffany Reisz
Madam Secretary Jaye Markham
Kitchen Slut Olivia Archer
Just Once Jocelyn Dex
Boat Rocking D. L. King
The Sleeper’s Beauty Jade A. Waters
Upstairs at the Ava DelovelyOlive
Organically Grown Brandy Fox
The Room of Guarantees Jessica Lennox
Redrawing the Lines Bren Emile
Tickle Day Jeremy Edwards
Relief Katya Harris
Jailbait Torch Song Valerie Alexander
Red Lipstick Erzabet Bishop
Something Sleazy Elizabeth Coldwell
The Instructor Rose de Fer
My Pillar-Box Red Cock Tilly Hunter
A First Time for Everything Rachel Kramer Bussel

Pre-order Hungry for More from:

Amazon
Bn.com
Powells
Books-a-Million
IndieBound (find your local independent bookstore)
Cleis Press

 

