Tags

, , , , , , ,

Eva2Ack! I missed my post day and I deserve a spanking! Luckily, a spanking is just what everyone is going to get. And they’re gonna get it tomorrow.

Yep, that’s right. Everyone line up and get spanked Weds. through Sunday in the SciSpanks blog hop. All new spanking stories, all 2,000 words or less and all full of science fictiony hotness. Get your space suits on and your spank panties ready. It’s almost time to blast off!

There are great authors involved. Here’s the list:

 

 

Sci Spanks Featured Authors

Anastasia Vitsky

Anne Ferrer Odom

Carole Cummings

Cathy Pegau

Erzabet Bishop

Eve Langlais

Eva Lefoy

Jessica E. Subject

Kate Richards

Kathryn R. Blake

Leigh Ellwood

Louisa Bacio

Maren Smith

Natasha Knight

Olivia Starke

Sue Lyndon

Introducing guest blogger Ami Starsong!

It’s going to be hot! So please join us, and get your spank on!

Here’s a snippet of my story which will also appear in the anthology. Yep, these stories were so much fun to write we decided to publish them too!

SWEET PUNISHMENT BY EVA LEFOY

“You are accused of damaging the Supreme Emperor’s property. How do you plead?”

I turned my head, but saw no jury. He would be my sole judge and executioner. Or, if I played my cards right, research material… I took a step closer. “Innocent. Your honor.”

He scoffed, his giant shoulders rising and falling with his snort. “I am not your honor. I am Oo’ir.”

“Well Oo’ir,” I scooted closer, praying the pheromones worked. “You look very honorable to me.”

He raised a bushy dark brown eyebrow the same color as his braided hair. “I promise I will decide your fate fairly.”

I pursed my lips in what I hoped was a pretty pout. “Can’t you maybe punish me for being bad and then let me go?”

Oo’ir’s eyes gleamed at the word punish. I’d heard theirs was a discipline-focused sexuality, but the reports hadn’t been explicit about their tastes. I was forging into unknown territory, both exhilarated and terrified at the possibilities.

“You wish to be punished, Earthling?”

“Yes,” I breathed. “Punish me, Oo’ir. I’ve been a very bad girl.”

His hands grabbed me and pulled me to his chest. The pads of his fingers were rough, like sandpaper. The feel of his chest like warm steel. I bit my lip as my pussy clenched in anticipation.

“Bad,” he repeated.

“Yes. Very bad girl.” Oh, how bad I’d truly been. Oo’ir had no idea.

He picked me up as though I weighed nothing, and strode toward the throne. When he reached it, he set me down on my feet and gave me an appraising look. He fingered the placket of my coat, his gaze on my breasts. “You are fragile. Weak. You will not take much punishment.”

I shook my head in disagreement. The gesture meant the same thing in our languages. “I can take it. Really. Give me what I deserve, Oo’ir.”

He snorted a hot breath out his nose before pulling my coat down and ripping open my blouse. Since I’d worn no bra – who needs one in space with light gravity anyway? – my breasts were fully exposed. He sucked in a breath and grasped both nipples, pinching them hard.

The pain-pleasure circuit in my brain kicked in. I lived for this. To experience exactly this. In every way and with every race I possibly could before I died. I’d made it my life’s study. Showing Oo’ir my submission without betraying my greediness for more would be my difficulty. Wanting to encourage him, I laid my head back and gave the lightest of moans.

“Sturdy enough,” Oo’ir said approvingly. “We will proceed.”

See you tomorrow at the hop!

Eva

Author Bio and Contact:

 

Eva Lefoy writes and reads all kinds of romance, and is a certified Trekkie. She’s also terribly addicted to chocolate, tea, and hiking. One of these days, she’ll figure out the meaning of life, quit her job, and go travel the galaxy. Until then, she’s writing down all her dirty thoughts for the sake of future explorers.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Eva-Lefoy/344907072265234

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Eva_Lefoy

Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/elefoy/

Blog: http://writery.wordpress.com/

