Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Eva2Surprise fill-in post from me! On a spur-of-the-moment,  I’m filling a vacant place today for Emily Ryan-Davis. Enjoy!

* * *

This just in – my spanking cherry was popped by the SciSpanks Blog Hop. Before that, I hadn’t really written a spanking scene before. I’d read them – heck, who hasn’t? – but I’d never done the deed, so to speak.

Now that doesn’t mean I haven’t included a swat now and then in stories. A quick slap on the rump is quite a nice bit to include, don’t you think? It might be the English in me… I’ve heard they go in for that sort of thing! wink wink

But as far as just spanking in a scene, no. I had a lot of fun with it, and it was great reading other writers’ stories as well. If you haven’t tried spanking what are you waiting for?

Will I ever write spanko? AKA some true spanking erotica stories? Like a whole line of them? Make it my signature style? Hmmm. The jury’s still out on that. So far this year I’ve been on a M/M writing spree. That was interrupted by this M/F werewolf shifter tale, which comes out July 22nd from Decadent Publishing:

DarkestMagic_300x450

 

It’s part of their new Beyond Fairytales line. Look for it here very soon! http://decadentpublishing.com/

Until then, keep on reading the spanking – you might find you like it! Or if you already know you do, take heart, there are always new authors discovering the genre all the time. You just never know where they will pop up!

To read the rest of the Sci Spanks stories go here: http://governingana.wordpress.com/2014/06/04/announcing-scispanks-2014/

Or, if you prefer a little BDSM for your week, I’m also taking part in a BDSM blog hop going on now through the 13th: http://writery.wordpress.com/2014/07/05/would-you-like-a-spanking-with-that-bdsm-blog-hop/

Happy reading!

Eva

 

 

 

 

