Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Eva2Howdy all!

Well, SciSpanks is now over but I doubt it will ever be forgotten! Like a lot of things, it was twisted, fun and I’m no longer a virgin! Yay!

I had a lot of fun writing Oo’ir and my unnamed heroine, who travels the galaxy in search of kink, sampling each and every planet she visits. Imagine, traveling for research purposes and getting spanked all the way! Wow. I smell a series here folks. Some day…

But, a very special beta reader made a specific request. She wanted to see the heroine give the big, green Utai emperor a blowjob. And I said to myself, well, gee, I didn’t even think of that! Where the hell was my brain? So, I set out to fix the problem.

The full story including the blowjob scene will be in the Sci Spanks anthology out Wednesday! But for Silken Sheets readers, I thought I’d post it here in full for your reading enjoyment.

Happy spanking!

Eva

– – – – – – – – –

sci spanks flyer

I batted my eyelashes and wriggled my hips. “I could always stop back by this way sometime.”

“Make it soon,” he ordered, with a slap on my ass.

The already pummeled nerve endings re-awoke, and my butt blazed. The heat rose all the way up to my cheeks where I blushed furiously.

Oo’ir grinned in approval. “Very nice.” Below, his green cock twitched, hardening again. The man had already had two releases. His stamina was astounding. I’d be sure to add that to my notes.

I looked at it, licked my lips and sent a pleading glance to Oo’ir.

He quirked a brow. “Earthling?”

“Oo’ir?” I turned my gaze to the wall behind me, then back to him.

Oo’ir moaned, his shaft stretching to full size once more. “You wish more punishment, do you?”

“I’d like to try. Just this once…”

He took me by the hand and walked us both to the wall. Once there he quickly selected several items. A long belt-like object, a collar with a leash, and a small whip, not unlike the one I’d used on him. Carefully he guided me my knees. Once there, he looped the belt around my chest, pinning my upper arms in place and attached the other end to the bed. Then, he slipped the collar around my neck and held the leash with one hand. In the other, he held the long sinewy whip.

In front of my face, his massive cock bobbed.

“I am rather large for you.”

“Let me try anyway.” This was just the kind of spur of the moment research I liked best. Grinning, I sent him a hopeful look.

“All right. If you desire.”

One look at his cock still damp from our combined juices and I desired very much. Opening my mouth, I waited for his next move.

He tugged at the collar and my lips met his slit.

I licked it, savoring a flavor not unlike spicy chocolate. Stunned, I pulled back to ask about it and received a smack on my ass. When I didn’t immediately respond, he whipped me again. The sensation went right to my pussy, drenching my folds. So, Oo’ir wanted to play, did he? Smiling, I took more of him into my mouth and sucked. The bulb seemed to grow in my mouth, emitting more of the yummy pre-cum. I sighed happily.

“Bad girl?” He asked.

I nodded around his cock, silently hoping for another turn with the whip.

Oo’ir didn’t disappoint. He alternately whipped and then tugged on the leash, forcing my mouth down his shaft inch by inch. He was too big to fit down my throat, but each time he thrashed me and then slammed into the back of my throat, my cunt contracted and I moaned. Impossibly, I swallowed a little bit more of him as our session progressed.

“Earthling,” Oo’ir breathed. He sounded close. Very close.

I hummed around his shaft, eager for my own release and not sure how I would get it. He landed another whack on my backside and then roared. His hips jutted forward, and he held the tension on the leash so taut that I had no choice but to relax and let his cock force my jaw open wider. Then he shuddered, and his warm juices pumped down my throat. As he screamed his release I hung there on the end of his cock, trembling with need. Just when I thought I’d die from want, he reached down and slid two thick fingers across my clit.

My release started at his touch and then sped up as he raked his digits over my nub in a see-saw fashion. Mouth still around his green flesh, I yelped, creaming his fingers as the intensity crashed over me. Stars shot out my eyes. But then he released the leash and cupped the back of my head, pulling out so that his round bulb tickled my lips. He continued to rub me as my lust ratcheted down, saying, “Shh, shh, shh,” as I licked the tasty fluid from his shaft. Good grief, the man could make a fortune selling this stuff. At last I quit panting and he bent to release me from my shackles and helped me stand.

“Punishment good?”

“Good.” I nodded, more words failing me. I didn’t think I’d ever experienced anything quite like it. Standing here in his big green arms I felt protected, understood. I knew I’d miss it.

– – – – – – –

Be sure to read all the SciSpanks stories! They are super hot!

 

 

