Tags

, , ,

Eva2The last few weeks have been busy for me. I’ve been enjoying participating in Masturbation Monday. Come on, you know you like the sound of it! Last week my post included a scene with my heroine, Samantha, using android Everett’s detachable penis!

http://writery.wordpress.com/2014/09/15/masturbationmonday-android-style-scifi-romance-erotic-excerpt/

I’m also doing the Fairy Tale Magic Blog Hop. Today is the LAST DAY to enter. With 74 authors participating, you’re sure to find something you like!

http://writery.wordpress.com/2014/09/15/masturbationmonday-android-style-scifi-romance-erotic-excerpt/

Today is also the LAST DAY for the Fall Into Romance Blog Hop. There are 116 authors in this one! Whew! It’s a biggie. Enter while you can.

http://www.hopswithheart.blogspot.com/

Lastly, the Guilty Indulgence Blogiversary Hop just started yesterday. Stop by for some fun, win great prizes and congratulate the site on their 4 years on the web.

http://guiltyindulgencebookclub.blogspot.com/

So you see, there’s plenty of smut out there to be had! Before I sign off for the week, I’ll leave you with a bit of my own – from a sexy werewolf story I’m working on. Happy Monday!

male torso bw

 

“Babe.” He said the term of endearment and paused. The sound sank into the moment. Breaking it apart was his thumb on my chin and a quick swipe of his finger across my cheek. “No doctor can help you now. Only me.”

I tried hard not to be mesmerized by the nuances of blue in his eyes. “I don’t….”

“Trust me? Then you’ll just have to go on instinct. What does your gut tell you?”

I closed my eyes and focused on the pain.

“What does it feel like when I do this?” He brushed his lips down my neck.

The warm moist path left behind tingled. Down below, my panties dampened. The pain shivered and vanished, leaving an aching need in its wake. Without thought I leaned into him, pressing our chests closer. The skin-on-skin contact sizzled, revving my desire to lust. I wanted Jonas. Needed Jonas. And deep inside, I doubted any other would do. “Please, Jonas.”

He nipped at my neck before moving his mouth lower. When he licked the swell of my breast, my nipples hardened to stiff peaks inside my bra. Surely he must have noticed, but he gave no sign. Instead he squeezed me harder, his strong arm supporting my back. “Please, what?”

“Just please. Please.” Fresh out of words, I cupped the back of his head and urged his mouth toward my breast, silently begging for more of his inflaming touch.

 

Thanks for reading!

Eva

