Tags

, ,

sssSotiaI have three stories coming out this December. One is Cherry Blossom, from which you’ve already had a taste, the second is Salina and Aherin’s story, which will be part of an anthology, my previously published Passionate, coming back with eXcessica Publishing.

Passionate has gone through a lot since I first wrote it. It was the first story I self-published, in 2010, and until today has changed four covers, two plot twists, and two authors’ names.

I’m not sure what to categorize it as. It’s essentially nine erotic scenes, but it’s not exactly erotica, as the sexual encounters change so as to indicate the change in feelings and the development of a relationship.

I can’t call it erotic romance either, since it doesn’t follow the romance genre tropes, and the main characters aren’t exactly likeable.

Whatever you’d like to call it (and a reviewer went with some pretty derogatory terms, in the not-so-distant past), it’s coming December 26, and I still love it.

Here’s a taste of James and Beth’s forbidden relationship for you.10277771_ml

 

She was just two steps behind him.

Now where are you going?” she asked.

He refused to look at her, knowing she’d still be pouting. “To my room.”

“You didn’t get your beer.”

He could hear her coming closer. “Changed my fucking mind.”

“Mr. Williams?” she called out when he was half-way up the stairs.

With a sigh, he paused. “What?”

She ran upward, and stopped just one step below him. Was he imagining her breasts touching his back? “Why don’t you like me?”

The question threw him, and he turned to face her.

“Why don’t you like me?” she asked again. “Everyone else does, but you’re always growly and rude and—Why?”

She was giving him the puppy-eyed look, and he felt sick to his stomach by the things he wanted to do to someone so innocent. “You’re being silly.” He started up the stairs again, but she grabbed his arm and climbed to the step next to him.

“What is it about me that pisses you off?” she asked, suddenly sounding older. “If you just give me a chance, I’m sure you’ll see I’m really a sweethea—”

“I don’t want to give you a chance.” His mouth was dry.

“Why?”

He couldn’t take it any longer. Couldn’t take her lips so close to his. Couldn’t stand how her fingers burned his skin. How he could see down her cleavage.

He grabbed her by the shoulders, and pulled her against him. “Liking you would end up with me balls-deep inside you, and you screaming my name,” he said in a rough whisper. “Is that what you want?”

No words came out of her lips, and James decided to up the stakes. He had to make her run away, because his self restraint was worn dangerously thin. Without warning, he spun her the other way, and pinned her arms against her body. “Do you want me to bend you over the railing and fuck you? ’Cause that’s all I can think of when I see you bouncing. I think of you bouncing on my cock.”

She strained against his hold, but he tightened his grip, and brought his free hand to her lips. “Every time you smile, I think of these lips wrapped around my cock, Beth. I think of you gagging, and me pushing in deeper.” He kneaded a breast, part of him hoping she’d protest. That she’d fight him. “I think of coming on these tits. Think of spurting on them. Of making you rub my cum in.” He ran his fingers down her stomach, to her sex, and bunched up the material of her skirt so his knuckles brushed her soaked panties. He’d known she’d be wet. Wet because of Michael, the fucker who had the luxury of being inside her body.

James’s ire rose, and he pressed his knuckles harder against the place he longed to be buried in. “And don’t get me started on this. The things I want to do to this… They’d make you run away screaming, or come back begging for more.” His index finger unfolded from his fist of its own volition, and glided down the length of her lower lips over the soft cotton. “Now do you see why I shouldn’t like you, Beth?”

No reply came. She was trembling in his arms. He guessed she was crying. Good. Now she’d hate him, and stay away from his fucking house.

“Now do you see why I shouldn’t like you?” he asked again.

She shook her head, and spread her legs a bit to rub her mound against his hand.


James Williams, happily married man and famous writer, has been harboring fantasies featuring his stepson’s girlfriend for a while.

Beth Knowles has been insanely attracted to her boyfriend’s stepfather since the first time  she saw him.

When the two finally give in to their forbidden passion, they expect it to be a one-time thing, no feelings involved.

They’re wrong.

Through nine sexual encounters, develops a relationship that should never have existed.

