Tags

, , , , ,

Eva2Hi all!

A little while back, BTS Magazine asked for some short stories that were PG-13 for inclusion in their newsletter. I submitted one, but they rejected it saying it was too HOT! *blinks innocently*

So again this year I saw the call come around and again I opened the story and thought, you know, this would make a great little short, why not just put it out there myself? So here it is:

 

Follow My Lead Other Sites

It is a bit tame by comparison to my other works, but it’s fun and it’s free and it won’t take much time to read. Besides, it’s exactly how I’d feel if I applied for a job at a strip club! At least I don’t have a smoking grandmother to live with….

Follow My Lead

Thanks to the economic downturn, Cassie lost her job months ago and is living with her grandmother. Desperate to get her life back on track, she applies for a job as a stripper. But Cassie is plus-sized and competition is fierce. When the skinny girls are hired, Cassie’s heartbroken. Until mysterious dark-haired dancer Joaquin shows her what her body can really do – if she’ll only follow his lead.

It’s currently available on Smashwords and will be free on Amazon soon, once the Amazon Gods price match!

Smashwords https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/497551 – Over 500 downloads so far! Woot!

Also available on

All Romance Ebooks

Coffee Time Romance

Enjoy!

Eva

