Tags

,

sssdaisy2_final

The magic of Valentine’s Day approaches and I have become all poetical.

This time of year always does that to me, so what else could I do but write a poem to share with you. I hope you enjoy Vows.

1024px-Rings

Vows

We first spoke the words when we were young.
The joy of our time had the perfection of rhythm.
Sex in the kitchen, sex in the hall,
Sex on the sofa and again on the floor.

With my body I thee worship.
Soft sex, tender sex.
A delicious bang on the dining room table.
Feeding our kink as much as we were able.

To have and to hold.
Missing you, telephone sex,
Laugh in the bath sex, slippery oiled sex
red lace stockings and slick lipstick sex.

I will keep myself wholly unto thou.
Spank me sex, wrap me in chains,
tie me down sex – and dress-ups again.
“Come for me now” and quell my hunger

I will allow you to cherish me.
Sex in the moonlight, dressed only in shadows,
sex on the beach in the heat of the sun.
Quiet sex, sweaty sex, only for me sex.
“I want to hear you moan.”

I will comfort you.
Easy sex, gentle sex, a slow touchy screw.
You have my heart, you have my body,
and my darling – I have you.

Rings image.
By Jonata (Own work) [CC BY 3.0 (http://creativecommons.org/
licenses/by/3.0)], via Wikimedia Commons
