Tags

, , , , , , ,

Lilly Cain at Silken Sheets and Seduction BlogHi All!

I am off to Boston today, I’ll be attending the New England chapter of Romance Writers of America at their annual Let Your Imagination Take Flight Conference!  Logo of NECRWA Conference

This is the first time I’ve attended, and I will actually be going as my editor self, Nancy Red Pen of the Red Pen Coach and speaking on Quickies: Writing Short Fiction for the Romance Market. I have a book of the same title coming out in May!

Yes, I know – I’ve put off my dragon serial, AGAIN, but this little non-fiction book won’t let me alone. I’ll let you know when it releases. As a side note I’ve just received part one of the serial back from my editor! So it is happening, promise!

In the mean time, if you are in the Boston area and you like romance you should pop into the book fair for literacy – Saturday the 25th from 1:30 to 2:30! There are some amazing authors attending – I’m hoping to catch up with several online friends – PJ Sharon, Audra North and so many more!

Have a great week!

Lilly

