Tags

, , , , ,

SultrySatSnipA

Dark coffee eyes gazed down at hers as Dahlia slowly unbuttoned her blouse. “Such nice creamy skin.” She undid the front clasp of Casi’s bra. “What perfect little breasts.” She looked up at Liam. “I think you should taste them.”

 –Trio Concerto
-By Eva Lefoy

I stretched up and claimed his lips, and he responded. Soft and gentle turned hot in an instant, and I had my answer.

There was just over a week left, before I had to return to my own time. I didn’t want to waste a minute of it.

Today, this afternoon, was for me. For us. To hell with the consequences.

-Isabella’s Airman (coming 4 June)
-By Sofia Grey

“You are mistaken. This has only begun. Holden’s Supper Club, seven tonight for dinner. And, while I am partial to your gray skirt, where something sexy.”

Pink dusted her cheeks as her jaw set in obstinance. “No.”

He stepped into her. Pressed her back against the desk and whispered in her ear. “Don’t make me repeat myself, Adriana.”

“Prepare to be disappointed, Mr. Bowerton.”

-Due Diligence
-Sorcha Mowbray

Never had she so lost command of her body.
A low groan surged up from her chest and a flush of warm desire tickled between her thighs to subjugate the ache inside. She’d like him to touch her there again, kiss her, lick her eager flesh into a compliant jelly of desire that would welcome his thick cock probing hot.
Outrageous.

                                                                                                  -Rewriting the law
-Daisy Banks

