Tags

Eva2
How was your Monday today? Mine was shitty at first. Can’t say I cared for it at all. In fact, it was the 3rd Monday in a row my boss came in and took out his personal issues on me. Can you say, it’s time for another job, Eva? I thought so!

Now, i’m going out for a drink with a co-worker, but wanted to drop everyone a line and let you know I’m still here!

I also have news!

While I’ve been having fun with a group group of gals doing the Sexy to Go monthly boxed sets, I’ve also had a few other projects going on the side. I have a M/M romance coming out for Memorial Day and a new Beyond Fairytales boxed set just released with one of my stories in it. Here are the covers:

DP_RedBookofGrownupFairytales_med

CURRENTLY $.99!

RescuingKyle_432

Happy Monday everyone. Remember, it’s only 4 more days until Friday!

Eva

