Tags

, ,

sssLeighI don’t believe I’ve had as busy a year writing-wise as 2015. With the Sexy To Go authors I’ve had a different story out each month, plus a few releases elsewhere (including some revised re-releases). This week, I put out a collection of MM paranormal and speculative shorts, called Men And Mayhem (ARe ~ AMZ ~ BN ~ KOBO ~ SMASH), which made the All Romance bestseller list. It’s on sale for an intro price of 99 cents, so this is the time to grab it.

Men And Mayhem contains seven stories, sixteen couples overall. Some stories have been lengthened either a lot or a bit, while others I cut to my satisfaction. Many of these shorts had been written with the intent of building series from them, but you know how it works with best laid plans.

MenAndMayhem3dI’m still tempted to revisit those worlds, but with so many projects set for the future I feel I’m better off concentrating on new writing. With Men And Mayhem I hope to offer MM fans a nice collection if they haven’t yet read my work. Enter Sandman in particular has extra scenes added to wrap up the original ambiguous ending.

After this I have three more releases scheduled, one of which is in an all F/F box set, First Lady Love. I hope to show off a cover soon. Right now, I have a cover to show off for an upcoming novella:

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Sly Foxes is the first in a trilogy: The Men of Sylvester Street. I conceived the idea for the series a few years ago while on a trip up the Delaware shore. The story originally appeared in two parts in two Sexy To Go sets, but it’s been expanded for this solo release.

TheSweetestDareMedFinally, I have a release date for my F/F novella, The Sweetest Dare. This story is scheduled for June 1 along with other stories in All Romance’s Out For You collection. It is one of two F/F stories in the set, and one of the first F/F stories All Romance has put out, which I think is cool. I hope it means we’ll see more lesbian romance in ARe imprints in the future. There will be at least one more, because I’ve committed to write a companion story so The Sweetest Dare will go to print.

By 2016 I hope to have all of the above in print so I can attend some LGBT book events, including Rainbow Book Fair and GayRomLit. Will be saving my pennies.

