Tags

, , ,

Rachel KenleyIt’s my blog post day.  Again.

I’m only required to post twice a month – the first and third Monday – and yet those days creep up on me without my realizing it and all of a sudden (or so it seems) the day is here or gone and I don’t post.

And then I feel disappointed that I let our readers and followers down and I didn’t uphold my commitment to this great and supportive group of writers.

get organized

How do you keep it all together?

I need to ask for some help – so, if you please, tell me how do you stay organized and on top of things.  I have two sons with their schedules, my commitments, homeschooling, and more on my list.  I’m sure you do to.

What works for you?  Simpleology?  Trello?  Google Calendar?

Any and all ideas will be appreciated… ’cause I need to do things differently.

Thanks in advance for your ideas and help.

With thanks from a grateful writer… mom… wife… chauffeur… cook… laundress…

