Tags

, , , ,

sofia1

 

I don’t have much time for TV. Between working full time, writing in every free hour I can grab, and reading in the time that’s left, TV doesn’t usually get a look in. Sometimes though, my brain needs to unwind.

37033605_s

I’m fickle though, and there are many drama series that I’ve dumped after just one episode. If it doesn’t grab me in the first hour, I’m not interested. So when I find something I like – or love – I latch onto it.

 

Downton Abbey was the first addiction in ages, and I mainlined all five seasons over the course of a couple of months. That was good * nods head *. Season 6 will be along soon, but I needed something to fill the gap…

 

UnREAL

unreal ad

 

O.M.G. It’s fan-freakin’-tastic! It’s got everything. Bitchy boss, cocksure bigger boss, people you love to hate, and people you desperately want to see have a happy ending. Drama. That episode with Mary…. * speechless *. And more than that. The twisting, turning, double-dealing, the mind games, the tragedy and the blossoming of love… and sex. There’s a fair amount of shagging in it 🙂

 

I have to say, I hate reality TV and refuse to watch it, but this behind-the-scenes drama is addictive. The only downside is that I have to wait until Tuesday for the next episode to air * wails *. Ah well, with just one episode a week, I can keep my addiction under control… right?

 

Check it out. UnREAL: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt3314218/

 

Have you been watching it? Which has been your favourite episode???

 

 

 

 

