Tags

, , ,

sssdaisy2_final

This is a post I never thought I’d write. Don’t worry; no one has smacked me in the gob. Just in case you are unfamiliar with the term, in this sense gobsmacked doesn’t mean a whack in the mouth, but utter surprise.

What has surprised me? Not that I’ve accidentally become vegetarian, nope, nor the fact I am getting into clothes I haven’t worn in some time, not that either. What blew me away totally was when I checked my Amazon ranking. Yes, I know, sad isn’t it, but every so often I do check to see what’s going on with the books on sale there.

I know there are some super selling authors who participate in Silken Sheets and Seduction. I’m more a wanna be. So, when I discovered I was listed inside the top five hundred erotic books I almost choked on my olive.

At first I thought it was a mistake but I’ve checked again and the listing is still registered to my name.

I know writing for Sexy to Go has helped showcase two of my other stories.Sexy to Go 7 JulyCoverFlat

Click to buy.

Like many authors I’m not usually very good at announcing things I consider a success, but for me this is something I want to share. The books that have given me this boost are Timeless and To Eternity.

Both are available from Amazon in print as well as e-book format. To buy click the covers.

I am working on the final book in the trilogy Out of Time and hopefully that will be out some time next year.

                        To Eternity

Blurb for Timeless.

Their love will be eternal, the legend says…if they survive.
Lonely and forced into a life of secrecy, four hundred-year-old Magnus finds Sian–the sexy music film producer who’s working in his house–tough to ignore. As she resists his alter ego when he invades her dreams to seduce her, her innate powers astound him and his need only grows. In dreams or reality, he’s determined to make her his. She is meant for him alone.
Independent, hard-working Sian has hopes and plans for the future that include the stately house at Darnwell. Not its aloof owner. She’s there to acquire the home for a video shoot, nothing more. By day, each layer she explores in Magnus’s grand old home with him leads her deeper into love. But by night, he seduces her in her dreams, gives her ecstasy like she’s never known. Then she learns his secret: Come the full moon, she is the only one who can control his wolf curse. First though, she has to survive it.

Blurb for To Eternity.

For four centuries Magnus has lived according to the dictates of the moon, his heart isolated by the domination of his wolf nature. Now fate has brought the beautiful, independent Sian to his house at Darnwell and their irresistible attraction has exploded into a white-hot passion. Yet she is not wolf, and the time has come for her to embrace the change. But once she completes the ritual and claims her place next to Magnus, the rivals will appear on the horizon…

Buy Links

Amazon http://amazon.com/author/daisybanks
Barnes and Noble Kobo iTunes

