Tags

, , , , , , ,

Happjocelyn dex, paranormal romancey Friday!

In Sexy to Go, Volume 8, you’ll find the conclusion to First Class, my dirty talking billionaire serial.

It was a fun one to write. I love a dirty talker. 🙂 What about you? Do you like a little dirty talk with your sexy times?

Here are Max’s (the hero’s) top three dirty lines (according to me) in First Class, Part 3.

  1. “You gagging on my cock is fucking hot.”
  2. “Ride that orgasm while I fuck your pretty mouth.”
  3. “Beg, Shay. Beg for my tongue or my cock and I’ll give it to you. But I want to hear you beg.”

sexytogo8_teaser

If you enjoy reading about a man who says those sorts of things and more in the bedroom (and on airplanes, and in the kitchen, and in the office, etc.), check it out. All volumes of Sexy to Go will be on sale starting September 7, 2015!

JuneCover Sexy to Go, Volume 6 – First Class, Part 1

http://amzn.com/B010CF2VEA

 

 

JulyCoverSexy to  Go, Volume 7 – First Class, Part 2

http://amzn.com/B012JQA3WM

 

 

STG8cover_3dSexy to Go, Volume 8 – First Class, Part 3

Link coming soon

 

