Tags

, , , ,

aaaGillian_Sig

Irony, thy name is Gilli. On the same day I was hinting at my sale, the announcement ran in Publishers Marketplace.

PMD_Announcement

Squee!! After working on this sucker for so long, I’ve finally found a home for my hawt bikers. And in a three book deal! I’ve never done that before, hence the deadline I talked about in my last post.

So in between bottles and diapers, I’m pounding away on my biker series. They’re sexy, alpha, dangerous men and I can’t wait for you all to read them!

Here’s my working blurb for Ruthless coming in April 2016 from Loveswept (and also below my inspirational pic of the hero.)

Ruthless ~ Book 1 of True Brothers MC series

Jessica Miller’s walk on the wild side has spiraled out of control. What started out as a one night stand with a hot biker has spun out of control. First attracted to his dangerous edge and unmistakable male beauty, she quickly sees there’s so much more beneath the surface of this enigmatic man.

Zag is a quietly intense guy but pretty easy going unless he’s pushed to the limit. He lives for pretty ladies, the thrill of the road beneath his tires and his brothers in his motorcycle club. Wholesome Jessica doesn’t fit into his world, but he’s drawn to her nonetheless. And when one of his friends turns on the motorcycle club and fuels a turf war putting Jessica in the crossfire, Zag vows to protect her with his dying breath.

Her life in danger, Jessica has no one to turn to except Zag. As the danger looms closer and closer, the two are drawn into a web of deception and lust that will leave both shaken. It’s only a matter of time until she falls under the ruthless spell of her biker boyfriend.

from BigStockPhoto

from BigStockPhoto

For more info on my True Brothers MC series, check out my website!

 

