Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Eva2Oh holy cow. I’ve been so wrapped up in work that I forgot to put up my post. Will someone puh-lease get the handcuffs out and take me to bad writer jail? I am due for a spanking!

What have I been up to, you ask? Well several things. First, I have a story I’m currently editing for MLR Press called A Soldier for Christmas. After the relative success of Rescuing Kyle, I decided to do another story featuring a returning war veteran. This one includes a soldier suffering from PTSD who goes all Rambo to protect the guy he cares about. It will be out in November.

Also the 9th volume of Sexy to Go features a story I wrote about a married couple who have been working too much and not having enough sex. Yep! It’s time for some sex therapy for them including a trip to the woods!

For Halloween there’s a special edition of Sexy to Go and I wrote 2 stories for that boxed set – both of them feature Dr. Frankenstein. Go ahead, say it. I’ve been watching too much Penny Dreadful. Yep, it’s TRUE! It’s damn hard to ignore the goodness of Rory Kinnear and Josh Hartnett. Too much temptation for one girl. So here’s more about those two tales:

STG-HW

Made New M/F
Hoping to bring back her former sexiness, Dr. Frankenstein creates a new body for his aging wife, but his plan goes awry when she creates a new lover of her own.

My Monster, my Dom M/M/M 
When Victor’s creation demands a mate, he turns to a renowned explorer for help, ignorant of the famous man’s preference for BDSM. With his assistance, Victor opens up to his submissive side and lets the monster wield control.

Both stories are of course verra naughty. Here’s a brief excerpt from each:

Made New

“You are still you, my dear. Only the outer shell has changed.”

“But it’s changed so much!” She leaned toward the glass, fingers sweeping over her face, then down her neck and finally to her breasts. She made a tsk sound. “These were never that big, Victor.”

“Yes they were. I remember them well. They always fit so perfectly in my hands.” He cupped her breasts, both of them, and savored the weight of her newly made flesh. Testing her reactions, he swept his fingers over her nipples.

Her passionate mewl hardened him instantly. This is what he had missed, what he’d wanted to show her. “Yes, Elizabeth. The brain remembers, even if the body seems unfamiliar.” He kissed her neck the way she used to like. “It is still you and me.”

“Oh, Victor.” Her tone suggested she wanted to admonish him, tell him he shouldn’t have, but the words never came. Instead, she lowered her hand to her downy mound and teased her fingers through the dark curls.

 

My Monster, my Dom

“Edwam, have you ever thought about what it might be like to have two men instead of one?” He turned his head and caught the flash of interest in Edwam’s eyes. “Have you ever thought about taking and being taken at the same time?”

Edwam’s lids lowered as a ripple ran through him. He obviously found the idea titillating. How much so, Victor could not immediately ascertain. But he recognized that shudder of pleasure, the expression on Edwam’s face as the one he wore right before he came. Seconds later, Edwam opened his eyes and lowered his mouth to Victor’s ear.

“Take care, doctor. Maybe it is you who will be taken, over and over, until you can no longer stand.”

The low deep rumble of Edwam’s voice slithered heat into every orifice, and Victor vibrated with forbidden lust.

“You’d like to be taken by your monster, wouldn’t you, doctor? Taken with no holds barred. Well, be very sure you’ll get exactly that if you don’t soon find me the mate I desire.” He squeezed Victor’s waist, using his stronger than human hands to make his point. “The only question is whether or not you’ll live when I’m done with you.”

THE BOXED SET IS ON SALE NOW FOR $.99. ENJOY!

Eva

 

