Tags

, , , ,

sofia1

 

It’s a music post from me today 🙂

 

I’ve been knee deep in my current WIP for the last couple of weeks, only tearing myself away to read or watch a little TV. I’m a binge-watcher when it comes to TV. Rather than watching one episode each week, I prefer to gobble up an entire season a week, if time allows.

 

My most recent binge was Sense8. It took me a couple of episodes to figure out what the heck was going on, but then it clicked. And at the end of episode 4, they featured a song I’d always loved, and that was it. I was in love with the show. Music can do that to me.

 

If you haven’t watched it yet, don’t fret, I won’t give away any spoilers. It’s Sci-Fi-ish, in a contemporary setting, and features 8 individuals – all around the world – who are suddenly linked together. They can see each other. Hold conversations. Maybe even fall in love.

 

So here’s the song that grabbed my attention. I hope you like it too 🙂

 

