Tags

, , ,

 sssLeighDo you ever get the feeling you aren’t as productive as you could be, yet you look around and find so much to say? The last few months have felt like that for me. It could be the return of the school year had muddle my thinking – I have to consider school pickups and activities, and I worry about getting writing done. Then I come to today’s blog post to promote FIVE eBooks.

To be fair, some of this work is republished, but I did go in and tweak and revise bits. So let’s go down the line and I’ll tell you what’s available for your eBook reader/app, and what’s left to come.

Holiday Bliss (Pre-order ARe ~ AMZ ~ SMASH) came out in the now out of print Hot Holiday Treats box set. It is a Love is Bliss story and features an older heroine (Sheila, Caleb’s aunt and Trisha’s mother from the first two stories) and a younger panther. It’s a romantic comedy with Christmas spirit, one I’ve enjoyed revisiting.

First Ladylove (Buy: ARe ~ AMZ ~ BN ~ KOBO ~ ITUNES ~ SMASH) has received some lovely reviews on Amazon, and I’ve enjoyed sharing previews of the other stories available in the book on this blog. I’m looking into a promotion in November during one site’s F/F week right now.

I haven’t decided if I will release “Daring Destiny” on its own. Right now I’m waiting out a contract on another lesbian romance I wrote. I may do a duology that I can put into print. Too early to tell.

My contribution to Sexy To Go, Volume 9 (Buy: ARe ~ AMZ ~ BN ~ KOBO ~ ITUNES) is a revision of “Jilted,” and the Halloween edition (Buy: ARe ~ AMZ ~ BN ~ KOBO) has a revision of “Don’t Dare the Reaper.” Now that I have my older shorts from Phaze Books back, they will be revised for the remainder the box sets for the year. Next year, Sexy To Go will focus on theme sets, so that will give me time to contribute original material for 2016. Of course, if you never read “Jilted” or “Don’t Dare the Reaper” they are new to you. 🙂

Coming Together: Strange Shifters now has a cover! My M/M short, Gator Tail, will appear in the book, which is out on Halloween. Right now, I don’t plan to release the story on its own, nor do I plan to release Lyon’s Den, which is in Coming Together: Outside the Box (AMZ ~ BN ~ KOBO ~ ITUNES ~ SMASH). I think the only way they will be published beyond these collections is if I write more in each respective universe, or if Coming Together sees fit to collect all of my stories into a single-author volume. Right now, though, I’m more concerned about getting Coming Together: On Wheels put together.

Lastly, some news: I am one of the authors in the upcoming ARe Books December series. Look for Touch of Class on December 1. Cover reveal and info to follow soon.

Is that everything? I think so, for now.

