Tags

, ,

sssLeighWhile we’re waiting for Volume 10 of Sexy To Go to release, I thought I’d use my space today to talk up releases by me and fellow authors who share publishers and other spaces.

Enchanted Eternally is a new box set of paranormal romances from Under The Sun Publishing featuring a number of great authors. You can get the bundle from Amazon or read it directly if you have Kindle Unlimited.

Earlier this month, thirteen authors released paranormal stories in the ARe Books WICKED line. All of them are now available at iTunes in addition to other retailers. I’ll be participating in their next series, BOUND TO BE NAUGHTY, with is all BDSM romance.

If you’re interested in holiday romances with shifters, I have released HOLIDAY BLISS.

3c35e-holidaybliss200

Two years after super storm Sandy ripped up the Eastern seaboard, panther shifter Sheila Houlihan has finally rebuilt her home in the shore town of Bliss, New Jersey. She looks forward to her first Christmas there, if only Jonah will finish with the interior painting.

Jonah, however, is interested in being more than Sheila’s handyman. He doesn’t care about the difference in their ages, and with Sheila soon to become an empty nester he knows she’ll want some company to keep her warm this winter.

It’s only a matter of getting Sheila to see that age is only a number.

Buy: ARe ~ AMZ ~ BN ~ KOBO ~ ITUNES ~ SMASH

I also got word that Coming Together: Strange Shifters is now on pre-order at Amazon, so you can order it now! It will drop on Halloween. My story, “Gator Tail,” is an M/M alligator shifter story and connected to another story I wrote for Coming Together, “Fox’s Holiday.” I enjoyed writing both and can’t wait to see how readers enjoy the new one. It’s a sexy fun romp, hope you enjoy it.

