sssdaisy2_final

 

 

I hope everyone celebrating Thanksgiving enjoyed the day. The last section of the year seems to be flying by and over this side of the pond the roll toward Christmas is picking up pace. Christmas lights in the shops, music that could easily interfere with all brain activity if you linger too long in the store, and hoards of people who seem desperate to part with their cash. And, of course there are all the sudden appearances of Santa, with his red velvet suit, glossy white beard, and presents for those who have been good, and just in case you are wondering, this includes grown up girls and boys. There are some times when dress up can be so much fun.

I am super thrilled to say one of my stories will be in the Sexy to Go Christmas Special and I thought I might just offer you a little peek at my tale of a naughty elf with her Santa.

“It’s my last year at university, so hopefully this Christmas is my one and only time as Santa.” I wanted Viv to know I’d not chosen this as a career move.
“Shame, I’ve seen you with the kit on.” She let her gaze linger in an interesting way. “The wig and the suit look good on you. I think you’re a perfect Santa.”
Why the hell had I stripped the things off for my lunch break? At that minute I would have swapped my pay to be wearing the suit. “You’re into Santa?” I cringed as soon as I said it.
“Oh, yes. I just love the red velvet and the naughty or nice list.” She studied me for a second or two. The pink tip of her tongue flicked over her lower lip. “I think I’d probably be top of your naughty list this year, Santa.”
I inhaled part of my bite of pastrami roll. I sat there with a swelling fast hard-on and spluttered like an idiot.
Vivian raced over to thump my back. “Breathe, Santa.”
I did and caught the gleam in her eyes as she bent down to look at me. I coughed again, finally clearing the last of the pastrami. “I swear to God you must be the naughtiest elf ever. You nearly choked Santa.”
She closed her eyes for a second and the sequins on her tunic shimmered as she took a quick breath.
I guessed she’d either let the idea roll on or I’d be sacked for making inappropriate comments to an elf. Damn inappropriate, I’d love to be fired for pure salacious suggestions if nothing else. But first I needed to get back into the suit and see how things turned around. “You sit over there, young elf, while I decide what to do with you.”

Sadly, I can’t share the art work for the Christmas Special with you yet but I’m sure one of the other authors from the Sexy to Go group will before my next post here. Good luck with your preparations for the big day, and remember, if you think you might be on the naughty list, if you want to there is still time to try to put things right.

Thanks for reading.
Daisy Banks

Free read at my blog http://daisybanks.wordpress.com/
Sweet Christmas story: Christmas Carols http://amazon.com/author/daisybanks
New Sexy to Go: Volume 11 http://amazon.com/author/daisybanks

To be released very soon: Sexy to Go Christmas Special, a boxed collection with all sorts of winter warming tales.

