Tags

, , , ,

sssSorchaNo excuses. I suck. I was laid up on the couch recovering from too much New Year’s fun and missed my first post day of 2016.

So here I am making it up to you…sorta. I am stopping by to talk about what I’ve been up to. I survived the holidays, no easy feat. And now I am facing 2016 with some trepidation. I need to finish the 2nd book in the Tales From Epsilon series, I have ideas for some things to resurrect, we are looking at adding on to our house, I need to lose some weight and get healthier, and I have a new role at the EDJ. So I am going to be a very busy girl.

In the mean time, Love & Punishment (Tales From Epsilon, Book 1) is doing well. It’s getting solid reviews and people seem to like the world I built. I hope I can continue the series with a solid second book.

Sexy To Go is gaining traction with readers and we are tapering down to only six volumes in 2016…a release a month was insane and I didn’t even participate in all of them!

So, now you all are caught up on me. I want to hear about you! What have you all been up to? Anything fun?

Don’t forget to stalk me (the fun way, not the creepy way) online:
sorchamowbray.com | Tweet @sorchamowbray | Sorcha’s Fan Page | Sorcha’s Goodreads | Sorcha’s Amazon Author Page

