My apologies this is a little late.

At present I’m not working in my office as I had a power issue there and am waiting for that to be sorted out. So, I missed the date on the calander.

sssdaisy2_final

This last couple of weeks have been busy and one of the things I’ve done is finally stepped into Face Book. I’ve had a page there for a long time but never a full profile.

Well, now I have and you can find me at https://www.facebook.com/DaisyBanks25

Thus far I’ve been kind of finding my way around on facebook but I’m looking forward to mastering or should that be mistressing getting the images I want in place and putting my posts in the right section.

I’m also looking forward to getting my first ever indie book out in the next couple of weeks. I’ll tell you more about that next time.

I’ll look forward to seeing you on facebook.

Have a lovely day.

Xx Daisy Banks

