Tags

, , , , , , ,

sssSorchaNewsletters. I know I should be putting one out each quarter, but what do readers really want to know? What makes them open the thing and read it? Do they want recipies? Mine might be deadly! Tidbits about my dull life? Seriously, there is no glamor here. Info about my books? Exclusive excerpts? I try to remember to write these things, but I always forget and I think it’s because it intimidates me.

Maybe I should join forces with some other authors so I don’t feel like I bore people to death? Would a multi-author newsletter be more interesting? I’m curious, what draws people to a newsletter?

In the mean time, feel free to sign up for mine and then you will get to see what I decide! http://bit.ly/SorchasNewsletter

On another note, I decided to revamp the cover for the boxed set of One Night With A Cowboy. If you haven’t checked it out, take a look:

ONWAC2016 (1778x2500)
Taking Her Chance, Book 1

When Chance walks into her room at the Golden Mustang Dude Ranch, Beth is determined that history will not repeat itself. Not hers and not her mother’s. But will she take her Chance or lose him again?

Claiming His Cowgirl, Book 2

Trent Jones agreed to a blind date to appease his pesky younger sister. He had no expectation of finding a woman that would rouse every dominant instinct he possessed, much less love. Good thing his real date cancelled at the last minute.

As Cassie and Trent indulge their strong sexual attraction, he must discover if one night with a cowboy is long enough for him to claim his cowgirl.

A Cowboy’s Christmas Wish, Book 3

When rancher Ford Grayson saunters out of Melissa Adams’ past and into her bar, she’s determined to take him for a ride and kick him to the curb. Payback’s a bitch. But, the cowboy is determined to make his very own Christmas wish come true.

Roping His Cowboy, Book 4

Brig and Shane have been long time roping partners and best friends. But, after a drunken kiss everything changes. The question is, can Shane snag the cowboy of his heart or will he get away?

Check out the series here: http://sorchamowbray.com/one-night-with-a-cowboy-series/

Don’t forget to stalk me (the fun way, not the creepy way) online:
sorchamowbray.com | Tweet @sorchamowbray | Sorcha’s Fan Page | Sorcha’s Goodreads | Sorcha’s Amazon Author Page

