Tags

, , , ,

sssSorcha

The Romance Reviews Readers Choice Awards

Love & Punishment  (Tales From Epsilon, Book 1) my post-apocalyptic MC romance is up for TRR’S Readers Choice Awards. But if it is going to make it past the first round I need you to vote! So please, take a moment to support me and be sure to support some of our other Silken Sheets authors Sotia Lazu (twice!) and Allyson Lindt!

Vote Here for Sorcha!

The Romance Reviews

Besides the fun voting news, I am going to be participating in a blog hop & giveaway!

Smexy Romance Giveaway Button

Be sure to check my site on March 20th!

Don’t forget to stalk me (the fun way, not the creepy way) online:
sorchamowbray.com | Tweet @sorchamowbray | Sorcha’s Fan Page | Sorcha’s Goodreads | Sorcha’s Amazon Author Page | Sorcha’s Newsletter

