Tags

, ,

jocelyn dex, paranormal romanceHappy Friday!

Happy (almost) Easter!

I don’t have kids, but I love to color eggs and do it almost every year. I wasted a lot of time today on Pinterest looking for something new to do to the eggs this year. There are TONS of ideas I’d like to try, but I know myself well enough. If a craft isn’t super easy, I’m probably not going to do it. Haha

I decided it would be funny to do some X-Rated eggs, because ya know, I’m weird like that. But, I couldn’t find any examples. (no surprise) And, it would probably be too many steps anyway.

So, I guess I’ll go the usual route with the dye tablets or maybe get slightly adventurous and try Kool-Aid.

easter1

If you do the egg thing and are feeling adventurous, here are a couple of nifty ideas.

Natural Dyed Eggs: http://bigsislilsis.com/2010/04/02/natural-dye-colored-easter-eggs/

Whipped Cream Dyed Eggs: http://www.mybakingaddiction.com/whipped-cream-dyed-eggs/

And if you happen across an example of x-rated eggs, please send me the link!

Have a great weekend!

 

