Tags

, , , ,

sssSotiaI can’t believe I missed my last posting date!

March was a super busy month editing-wise, and it seems my muse is back! Yay!

I’ve written. Actual words. Better yet, good words. And there’s going to be naughtiness of the menage kind! Cherry Pie has a complete outline, the first four chapters are done, and she demands I make her favorite fantasy come true.

I plan on launching the book on Halloween, and it’ll be the last instalment of this part of Cherry’s journey.

Cherry has lots of decisions to make in this one, one of which is whether she wants to stay undead or become human again.

If you got that choice, what would you do?

I can’t share my answer or Cherry’s, but you may have some idea what she’ll go for, if you’ve read her story this far.

If you haven’t, now is your chance to catch up. Book 2 – Cherry Blossom is on sale for ONLY 99c!

tmp_24183-CB_Sale135684251

 

 

