When I’m not writing I have one of the best jobs in the world. I work for All Romance and I’m always helping authors get their books to readers. I also help with published original work for ARe’s many special series. Like for next month, we have eight authors with stories for the DUBIOUS collection. If you enjoy marriage of convenience and/or reluctant marriage themes, you should have a look at these books.

Coming May 1

Coming May 1

You can pre-order the stories at All Romance, Amazon, and Kobo! You can also enter to win $50 in gift credit at All Romance in our Rafflecopter. If you help support our Thunderclap you get up to 10 entries!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Don’t forget I have a smaller giveaway happening too for various “staying home from RT” events, still time to enter. Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

