Tags

, , , ,

sssLandraAs you’re reading this, I’m getting ready to head to Nashville, TN for A Weekend with the Authors. This is a 3 day event with a book signing, a cowboy party, some Cards Against Humanity rounds, and panels. I’m looking forward to this as it’s my first book signing ever.

The drive won’t be too bad and I’m going through the motions of making sure I pack everything, that the family won’t starve, and the hope that I’ll make new friends, author and reader alike. I’ll be promoting all my books, but only my less smexy offerings are in print for the moment.

audio What You CraveIn the midst of all the packing, job juggling, and preparation, I want to announce my first erotic romance audiobook is available. Everyone can now buy What You Crave, first in the Desperately Seeking Submissive Series via Audible and iTunes. This series is very dear to my heart, and hopefully, cross all the fingers, I’ll have print versions of the series to share with readers too.

Readers, fellow Silken Sheets members, anyone getting involved in Author Events, Cons? What’s coming up we should know about?

