Tags

, , , , , , ,

sssSorchaWow! I have SO much to tell you all about! First, things first. I have a not-so-new release next week. It’s Love Redeemed from my series The Market. I got all the rights back from my publisher and am re-releasing them myself. Yay!

Love Redeemed (The Market, Book 2)

Brennan Whitling wants for nothing but the love of a good woman. He has a close family, good friends, and a successful textiles import business. But, a beautiful and elusive young woman he has only seen from afar haunts him. Until a chance meeting leads to far more than dinner.

Redeemed2016_Final (220x300)Serena Freemont has only ever known the life of a prostitute. When an invitation to dinner by a handsome gentleman provides her an opportunity to experience life as a young lady, it’s too tempting to pass up. Much like the man issuing it. After a night of passion she must disappear or face his reaction when the truth is revealed.

To find happiness Serena must shed her past long enough to realize she is worthy of a future. To win her heart, Brennan must show her the redemptive power of love.

Amazon | B&N | ARe | iBooks | Kobo

LRedTeaser2016

Second, if you live in the Southern California area you can meet me…live and in person!

Love at the Library

I’ll be reading from Love & Punishment (Tales From Epsilon, Book 1) and then signing it if you’d like a copy. So please, come by and see me as well as a number of other authors. There will also be a FREE screening of the documentary Love Between the Covers. So it is a full event with lots going on!

Further out…like July I will be attending the RWA National Conference and I will be signing at the Literacy Book Signing, so look for details on that in case you’re in the Southern California area. There will be hundreds…HUNDREDS of authors signing. Should be pretty awesome! And finally, I will be teaching Pumping Up The Sexual Volume at the end of July online over at Savvy Authors. So keep an eye out for those details!

Of course…you could just sign up for my newsletter to keep up to date with all this!

Anyhoo! Stay awesome my friends!

