Tags

, , , ,

I have a confession to make. I struggle with writing female characters. It is true. I’ve been trying to figure out why. I think it has to do with a higher expectation of getting things right. I’m a girl so I should know exactly what they would say in any given situation. Ugh. You’ve got to love an over critical brain. Not.

Needless to say, I’ve worked around that weakness by writing erotica and romance with two men! Yay! Amazon has finally come through and the first part of my M/M serial Labors of Love is now free. Yes, it is FREE everywhere!

So if you want to check out my writing now is the perfect opportunity. I write mostly interracial M/M historical romance. I’ve come to realize there isn’t a big audience for this. I keep writing it anyway. It is my passion. I went to a writing conference a few years ago and the lady said that if a niche isn’t available for your work then you need to make one. I’m trying!

it is easier said than done. But as long as I have smutty ideas I will try to share them with everyone.

labors of love 1

You can get your free copy here:
Amazon | Barnes and Noble | Kobo | iTunes | Smashwords

