Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Eva2I don’t know about you but as the thermometer rises to 100 or more, I tend to spend more time inside – and there’s only so much house cleaning and laundry you can do! That leaves plenty of time for other activities, such as reading. Honestly, having it too bloody hot to go outside is almost as good as wintertime for firing up the e-book reader.

In the past few weeks I’ve read and downloaded more than I had been doing so far this year. Of course, there were some books I dropped right away and a few gems I pulled from the rubbish. Isn’t that the way it goes? But that’s part of the fun of reading, as we all have different tastes.

Currently I’m reading a M/M book called Eagle Grip by Max Walker. It’s a 2nd chance story featuring an Olympic gymnast. Men in tights – woot!

I’m only about 1/2 way through it and so far the men aren’t talking much. The one who got left behind is holding a grudge but we all know that’s eventually going to crack.

Me thinks they are going to have to work through their anger somehow!!

 

A M/F book I read and really liked was a shifter book called Desert Hunt by Anna Lowe. I look forward to reading more about this 1/2 coyote alpha and the ranch he lives on. It should be fun watching all the others in the pack find their mates.

Speaking of mates, I’ve been watching Bitten on Netflix. Is Greyston Holt HOT or what? Can we please see more nakedness of him?

As always, you can get both M/M and M/F stories in the latest issue of Sexy to Go Paranormal. By the way – ahem – if you happen to like M/M shifters there is a sex scene with 4 men in this issue. Four men! Woot! Again, what don’t we love about naked men?

And if you like a little tied and spanking with your M/F summer reads, you’ll enjoy Tara Quan’s Red Handed in the same volume. Get Sexy to Go Paranormal now, on discount at all outlets for around $0.99!Sexy To Go PNR_Flat

Sexy to Go Paranormal universal link to all stores: https://books2read.com/u/bz1kz4

HAPPY SUMMER READING!

Eva

