Tags

, , , ,

sssshilohIt is hard to believe October is just around the corner. I already miss the summer weather. It is starting to cool off at night and my tabby cat cuddles with me to help keep me warm. It was a spur of the moment decision but, as Eva said yesterday, there will be a second volume of Sexy to Go Halloween stories. I’m currently busy working on mine. It takes place in a paranormal nightclub so lots of night creatures will make an appearance.

What night creature do you find sexiest? Which one would you want to spend Halloween night with between the sheets? Comment below and you will be entered to win a copy of the first volume of Sexy to Go Halloween stories.

  1. Vampire
  2. Werewolf
  3. Zombie (Yes, I know there are some fans out there)
  4. Witch/Wizard
  5. Demon

I’m team Werewolf all the way. I love Ethan in Penny Dreadful.

